Loading Events

« All Events

Jane Harper in Conversation

November 13 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Our favourite Jane Harper is back with a new book and back at the Sun Bookshop! Join us for a very special event with Jane in conversation with Sarina Gale to discuss her new novel, The Lost Man.

For readers who loved The Dry and Force of Nature, Jane Harper has once again created a powerful story of suspense, set against a dazzling landscape.

The Lost Man is due for release on the 23rd of October. You can preorder your copy here: http://sunbookshop.com/product/the-lost-man-by-jane-harper/

This event is free, but bookings are essential.
It will be held at 6:00pm on Tuesday the 13th of November in the Barkly Cinema at the Sun Theatre, 8 Ballarat Street Yarraville.

Tickets

Details

Date:
November 13
Time:
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Venue

The Sun Theatre
8 Ballarat Street
Yarraville,
+ Google Map